Yay triplets!
2002-10-26 / 8:54 p.m.


Well, I'm at the triplets and I just put them to bed and I'm already bored. I am planning on putting away their dishes cuz I'm a nice person, just not yet. I also have to do my homework. I have to start Rebecca, which is due Friday. But let's not do any of that important stuff, Lindsay. Oh no, let's write an entry instead.

I've decided that I'm going to dress up for Halloween. I'm going to be an angel and Melissa's going to be a devil. (Gosh, making certain words certain colors is fun. I think I'll do it more often). The things I'm going to wear are:

  • White jeans
  • A white shirt
  • Wings
  • A halo
  • White shoes
  • Silver face glitter
  • This white-ish lipstick of my little sister's
  • A (fake) pearl necklace with a silver cross on it
  • A wand (even though angels don't have wands, I really wanted one anyway)
  • Small silver hoop earrings
  • White nail polish (my sister's) with silver glitter polish on top of it (mine)

There might be something else, but I don't remember what it is because I'm not home.

I saw Tuck Everlasting and let me just say that it rocked! Johnathon Jackson is really hot. Except for the fact that he's married!!! I know!!! Why do all the hot guys have to be unavailable? And Alexis was a good Winnie. She really reminds me of Thora Birch. And I'll admit that I cried. Especially at the part where Jesse (Johnathon Jackson) yelled out "I will love you until the day I die!!!" (don't worry all of those who haven't yet seen this movie, that part's in the preview so I didn't give anything away). It was so sad because see, he's going never going to die, so that means he's going to love her forever. *tear* So sad. I suggest everyone go see. You can read the book I guess if you want, but I don't remember it being too great. If you do like it and haven't seen it yet, Melissa just read the book and said the movie was very true to it. So that's good.

Since I am on the triplet's computer and they're picture program is open from when Shelley or Kevin were using it, I'm going to take the liberty to upload some of the photos of the kids onto my Gold upload images thing because I want everyone to see how adorable they are! So here you go!


From left to right: Allison, Brian, Sadie. They are on their way to the pool.


Brian, Sadie and Allison. On their way to the pool again.


Here's Allison in her raincoat and boots.


This is Brian. He's wearing necklaces that Kevin got in New Orleans during Mardi Gras.


Here's Sadie...sitting in a chair.


Here's a picture of the triplet's with Shelley and Kevin in last year's Halloween costumes. Sadie is the duck, Brian is the cow and Allison is the lamb. Shelley made the outfits.


Here they are wearing this year's Halloween costumes. Sadie is Piglet, Brian is Pooh and Allison is Tigger. I taught Sadie to say, "Oh d-d-d-dear," Allison to say, "Bouncy bouncy bouncy bounce," and Brian to say "Oh bother," when they are wearing their costumes. Shelley made them again this year.

Well, I'd better get to work now. Hope you enjoyed the pictures! Aren't they adorable?!?!

Lindsay


<< >>